Skip To Main Content

Coaching Staff

Fall Sports

Boys Cross Country
Joey Beall
Joey.Beall@perrylocal.org

Girls Cross Country
Gigi Dostal
Gigi.Dostal@perrylocal.org

Boys Golf
Dan Pierce
danpierce@maryanndonuts.net

Girls Golf
Kerra Loomis
kerra.loomis@perrylocal.org

Football
Zach Slates
Zachary.slates@perrylocal.org

Boys Soccer
Ross Cochran
Ross.Cochran@perrylocal.org

Girls Soccer
Ed McIntire
ed.mcintire@perrylocal.org

Girls Tennis
Kevin Knoch
kevin.knoch@perrylocal.org

Volleyball
Sheena Stropki
sheena.stropki@perrylocal.org

Cheerleading
Leanne Deitz
Leanne.Deitz@perrylocal.org

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball
Mickey Sabin
mickey.sabin@perrylocal.org

Girls Basketball
Beth Sternberg
Elizabeth.Sternberg@perrylocal.org

Boys Bowling
Alex Lincoln
Alex.Lincoln@perrylocal.org

Girls Bowling
Joe Altimore
Joe.Altimore@perrylocal.org   

Gymnastics
Kasey Pagani
kasey.pagani@perrylocal.org

Boys Swimming
Anna Fialko
anna.fialko@perrylocal.org

Girls Swimming
Anna Fialko
anna.fialko@perrylocal.org

Wrestling
Brent McBurney
Brent.McBurney@perrylocal.org

Cheerleading
Leanne Deitz
Leanne.Deitz@perrylocal.org

Spring Sports

Baseball
Craig Whitaker
craig.whitaker@perrylocal.org

Softball
Scott Daugherty
Scott.Daugherty@perrylocal.org

Boys Tennis
Kevin Knoch
kknoch10s4him@aol.com

Boys Track & Field
Michael Laubacher
Michael.Laubacher@perrylocal.org

Girls Track & Field
JP Sexton
jp.sexton@perrylocal.org