Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
JV Girls Basketball: Scrimmage(Loudonville/Garrettsville Garfield)
-
Perry_High_School, 3737 13th St SW, Massillon, OH 44646, USA
Varsity Girls Basketball: Scrimmage(Loudonville/Garrettsville Garfield)
-
Perry_High_School, 3737 13th St SW, Massillon, OH 44646, USA
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Boys JV Basketball: Tusky Valley/Northwestern(Scrimmage)
-
Perry High School, 3737 13th St SW, Massillon, OH 44646, USA
Boys Varsity Basketball: Tusky Valley/Northwestern(Scrimmage)
-
Perry High School, 3737 13th St SW, Massillon, OH 44646, USA
Sat, Nov 5
Boys Cross Country: @ State Championship
-
Fortress Obetz, 2015 Recreation Trl, Obetz, OH 43207, USA
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Girls JV Basketball: @ Medina Highland(Scrimmage)
-
Highland High School, 4150 Ridge Rd, Medina, OH 44256, USA
Girls Varsity Basketball: @ Medina Highland(Scrimmage)
-
Highland High School, 4150 Ridge Rd, Medina, OH 44256, USA
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Boys JV Basketball: Norwayne/Tallmadge(Scrimmage)
-
Perry High School, 3737 13th St SW, Massillon, OH 44646, USA
Boys Varsity Basketball: Norwayne/Tallmadge(Scrimmage)
-
Perry High School, 3737 13th St SW, Massillon, OH 44646, USA
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Girls JV Basketball: @ Hoban HS(Scrimmage)
-
Archbishop Hoban High School, One Holy Cross Blvd, Akron, OH 44306, USA
Girls Varsity Basketball: @ Hoban HS(Scrimmage)
-
Archbishop Hoban High School, One Holy Cross Blvd, Akron, OH 44306, USA
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Girls Varsity Basketball: @ Preview vs. Tusky Valley
-
Canton South High School, 600 Faircrest St SE, Canton, OH 44707, USA
Tue, Nov 15
Boys JV Basketball: @ Warren Harding(Scrimmage)
-
Warren G. Harding High School, 860 Elm Rd NE, Warren, OH 44483, USA
Boys V Basketball: @ Warren Harding(Scrimmage)
-
Warren G. Harding High School, 860 Elm Rd NE, Warren, OH 44483, USA
Wed, Nov 16
Boys Varsity Basketball: Strasburg(Scrimmage)
-
Perry High School, 3737 13th St SW, Massillon, OH 44646, USA
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Bowling: @ Early Bird Tourn.(JV only)
-
Park Centre Lanes, 7313 Whipple Ave NW, North Canton, OH 44720, USA
Boys Basketball: @ Garaway/Marlington(Scrimmage)
-
Garaway Local Schools, 146 Dover Rd NW, Sugarcreek, OH 44681, USA
Bowling: @ Columbus Kick Off(VARSITY)
-
Wayne Webb's Columbus Bowl & TRISTAN'S PIZZA & WINGS, 3224 S High St, Columbus, OH 43207, USA
JV Girls Basketball: CANCELED @ St. Thomas Aquinas HS
-
St. Thomas Aquinas High School & Middle School, 2121 Reno Dr NE, Louisville, OH 44641, USA
Varsity Girls Basketball: CANCELED @ St. Thomas Aquinas HS
-
St. Thomas Aquinas High School & Middle School, 2121 Reno Dr NE, Louisville, OH 44641, USA
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Bowling: @ East Canton
-
Eastbury Bowling Center, 3000 Atlantic Blvd NE A, Canton, OH 44705, USA
Tue, Nov 22
JV Girls Basketball: @ Massillon HS
-
Washington High School, 1 Paul E Brown Dr SE, Massillon, OH 44646, USA
Varsity Wrestling: Preview
-
Perry High School, 3737 13th St SW, Massillon, OH 44646, USA
Varsity Girls Basketball: @ Massillon HS
-
Washington High School, 1 Paul E Brown Dr SE, Massillon, OH 44646, USA
Wed, Nov 23
JV Boys Basketball: vs. Louisville HS
-
Perry_High_School, 3737 13th St SW, Massillon, OH 44646, USA
Varsity Boys Basketball: vs. Louisville HS (Youth Night)
-
Perry_High_School, 3737 13th St SW, Massillon, OH 44646, USA
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Varsity Wrestling: @ Canfield(Scrimmage)
-
Canfield High School, 100 Cardinal Dr, Canfield, OH 44406, USA
Swimming/Diving: Alumni Meet
-
Perry Natatorium, 3737 13th St SW, Massillon, OH 44646, USA
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Swimming/Diving: @ Wooster/Firestone/GlenOak
-
Wooster High School, 515 Oldman Rd, Wooster, OH 44691, USA
Varsity Wrestling: @ Stark County Preview
-
North Canton Hoover High School, 525 7th St NE, North Canton, OH 44720, USA
Tue, Nov 29
Bowling: vs. Lake HS
-
AMF Hall of Fame Lanes, 5155 Tuscarawas St W, Canton, OH 44708, USA
JV Boys Basketball: @ Wadsworth HS
-
Wadsworth High School, 625 Broad, Wadsworth, OH 44281, USA
Varsity Boys Basketball: @ Wadsworth HS
-
Wadsworth High School, 625 Broad, Wadsworth, OH 44281, USA
Wed, Nov 30
Subscribe to Alerts JV Girls Basketball: vs. Hoover HS
-
Perry_High_School, 3737 13th St SW, Massillon, OH 44646, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Swimming/Diving: @ McKinley Relays
-
C.T. Branin Natatorium, 1715 Harrison Ave NW, Canton, OH 44708, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Girls Basketball: vs. Hoover HS
-
Perry_High_School, 3737 13th St SW, Massillon, OH 44646, USA
Thu, Dec 1
Subscribe to Alerts Bowling: vs Triway HS
-
AMF Hall of Fame Lanes, 5155 Tuscarawas St W, Canton, OH 44708, USA
Fri, Dec 2
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Basketball: vs. Lake HS
-
Perry_High_School, 3737 13th St SW, Massillon, OH 44646, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Basketball: vs. Lake HS
-
Perry_High_School, 3737 13th St SW, Massillon, OH 44646, USA
Sat, Dec 3
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Wrestling: @ St Edwards Quad
-
St Edward High School, 13500 Detroit Ave, Lakewood, OH 44107, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling Gold: @ Battle by the Lake
-
Madison High School 3100 Burns Rd., Madison Ohio 44057
Subscribe to Alerts JV Girls Basketball: vs. Lake HS
-
Perry_High_School, 3737 13th St SW, Massillon, OH 44646, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Girls Basketball: vs. Lake HS
-
Perry_High_School, 3737 13th St SW, Massillon, OH 44646, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Baseball
  • Basketball Boys JV
  • Basketball Girls JV
  • Bowling
  • Boys Basketball
  • Boys Cross COuntry
  • Boys Golf
  • Boys Soccer
  • Boys Tennis
  • Football
  • Football Freshmen
  • Football JV
  • Freshmen Baseball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Girls Cross Country
  • Golf Girls
  • Gymnastics
  • Indoor Track
  • JV Baseball
  • JV Boys Tennis
  • JV Softball
  • Soccer Boys Gold JV
  • Soccer Boys JV
  • Soccer Girls
  • Soccer Girls JV
  • Softball
  • Softball JV Black
  • Swimming
  • Tennis Girls
  • Track & Field
  • Volleyball
  • Volleyball JV
  • Wrestling
  • Wrestling Varsity Gold